Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Ciorra

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Ciorra

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseangel Claussell

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen I Must say that a major part of the reason I now have insurance with state farm is your customers service being so informative not like my geico agent who was not considering my situation thank you again the the afford you apply to your duties as my new agent GOoOooo sTate Farm God bless you All"

Adirondack Pets

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew helped me get my home insured along with my vehicle and gave me a great rate. He spend more time and put the time and effort into it when nobody else did for me. He is the BEST and I have a great policy! Thank you for all the time you spent with me and you're kindness. Great guy and great agency!"

Chong Xu

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a very good experiences with Andrew, patient and professional. He arrange a very good insurance combination based on my situation for my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Thanks, Andrew."

Julie Schneider Real Estate

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was great with all my insurance needs - he was responsive and quickly answered all my questions. I have recommended him to many others and have received all great feedback. I highly recommend John and his team at State Farm."

Debbie Williams

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"John takes the time to understand his customers needs & truly cares about his customers & employees like friends and family. He knows that insurance is about integrity and protecting his customers, so if you want to make sure you get quality service & knowledge for what you actually need to protect yourself & your family, John Ciorra is who you need to call!"

Johnny Mosso

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time getting insurance with State Farm. John Ciorra and team gave me nothing but a great customer experience. Would recommend to others."

james Kim

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are professional insurance agency with prompt and accurate insurance placements and price. John, Andrew and their staff are great. Most straightforward and efficient agency I’ve ever dealt with."

Rebecca K

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently started working with John and team for securing home and car insurance. Compared to some of the other company's rates quoted when I shopped around, State Farm appeared fair. They also have a good track record, so seemed like a smart move. When working out coverage, I appreciated John's friendly, informative, and seemingly genuine feedback. His team has also been responsive and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this office/agent."

josue campoverde

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Glen, very professional and polite agent, 100% recommended👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Glen, ecxelente agente muy profesional y educado, 100% recomendado👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Ed D

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are the best. Very friendly and quick to answer questions and concerns."

Neva Broke

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can walk out knowing my apt safe. Glens my agent his awesome..."

Hector Gonzalez

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with rep Glen, very informative and patient! Will be doing business soon!"

Garry Horodyski

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have policies with them for 10 years. John and his staff are wonderful and they have always provided me excellent customer service."

Augustin Abreu

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lisseth for the great service!"

Michael Dicostanzo

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were having a really bad experience with my other insurance when came bundling home and auto. Spoke to Glenn and I had a much better experience speaking to him. He saved me a lot money and we really appreciate all the work he did for us."

Zina Janojlic

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glenn saved the day for us. We had a bad experience with our other insurance. He came in gave us a better deal on our home and auto insurance. We are saving so much money now. We really appreciate what he did for us and I wish there were more people like him."

Joseph Girolamo

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and incredibly responsive! Highly recommend. Glen was very professional and suggested a ton of great ways for me to save!"

caren Ramirez

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For me Ariel is a beautiful person with her attention and I am 100 percent satisfied (Original) Para mi Ariel es una persona hermosa con su atenciones y estoy 100 por 100 satisfecha"

Mandeep Singh

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"John took the time to understand the needs of my family and tailored my policies to give me the peace of mind I’ve never had from an agent."

Cristian De Leon Rodriguez

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team job"

Vanessa Choate

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"John has been our family's agent for nearly 6 years. He's honest, professional, knowledgeable and reliable. Several year ago we had an emergent issue with our home and needed to file a claim. John and his team were readily available to help us through the process of the claim submission and assisting us in getting the right crew in to our home to help remedy the situation as quickly and efficiently as possible."

Christian Layne

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ariel Palanco was very help full with my homeowner insurance and auto insurance. He explained everything to us and try to give us the best service. He was very pleasant and very professional. I will refer him to my co-workers to see what he can do for them."

Nicholas Iacovino

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Never have I had such a great and pleasurable experience when setting up auto insurance than I’ve had working with Glen. He made a complicated situation easy and stress free. Glen and the rest of the staff here are wonderful to work with. Thank you!!"

Lindsey Calicchia

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ariel is my agent and i absolutely love him. hes super helpful and gets everything done for me in a timely manner i highly recommend state farm they take good care of you."

Christopher Dias

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for over 5 years now. We first switched to him when we bought our home. John was the first insurance professional to actually take the time to break down and simply explain all my coverages do. My wife and I were appalled to have learned just how under-insured we had been! He quickly set us up with Homeowners, Umbrella and life insurance too. Even his staff always goes out of their way to keep customers satisfied, are courteous and are always there to help as well. Highly recommend giving his office a call!"